Chapter Listing by Region

Northeast

New York Tri-State Chapter (New York, Connecticut, New Jersey)
President: Nayan Parikh
58-09 28th Avenue
Woodside, NY 11377
Phone: (718) 267-7590 ext 307 | (888) 663-4991
Email: secretary@namctristate.org, nparikh@namcnational.orgnayan@ashnuinternational.com

NAMC Philadelphia
Chapter President: John H. Thomas – (215) 287-8336
30 S. 15th Street, 15th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Chapter Phone: (215) 649-9034
Email: namcphiladelphia@gmail.com
Website: www.namcphiladelpia.org

Washington, DC Metropolitan Area (NAMC WMAC)
Chapter President: Rosalind Styles
Chairman: Roger Richmond
2307 Skyland Place, SE, Suite A
Washington, DC 20020
Phone: (202) 678-8840
Email: rrichmond@telcomdc.comrstyles@capitolcitydc.com

NAMC Central Ohio
Chapter President: Dan Moncrief, III
Executive Director: Mayo Makinde
2024 Cleveland Avenue
Columbus, OH 43211
Phone: (614) 571-8079
Email: dmoncrief@namcnational.orgnamcofco@gmail.com

NAMC Northern Ohio
Chapter President: Ariane Kirkpatrick
Vice President: Shawnte Thompson
4711 Hinckley Industrial Parkway
Cleveland, OH 44109
Phone: (216) 751-1144
Email: ariane@akateam.comsthompson@brigadierconst.com

Southeast

NAMC Central Florida
Chairman: Michael D. Young
Vice Chair: Jason Albu
c/o ACY Contractors
6160 Edgewater Drive, Suite C
Orlando, FL 32810
Mailing address: PO Box 551227, Orlando FL 32855
Phone: (407) 492-7722
Email: mdyoung@acycontractors.com, jasonalbu@albu.biz
Website: www.namccfl.com

NAMC Northeast Florida
President: Larry Leonard
Executive Director: Deborah Thompson
10650-6 Haverford Road
Jacksonville, FL 32218
Phone: (904) 334-4888
Email: lllleonard@comcast.net, deborah@dktconsultants.com

NAMC Greater Atlanta
Chapter President: Billy Freeman, Jr.
Executive Director: Andrea “Angie” Barnett – (678) 943-9667
4251 East Side Drive
Decatur, GA 30034
Phone: (678) 943-9667
Email: abarnett@namcnational.org, billy@techniqueconcreteconstruction.com
Website: www.namcatlanta.org

United Minority Contractors of North Carolina (UMCNC)
Board Chair: Patrice Gilmore
Executive Director: Brenda Pollard
114 W. Parrish Street
Durham, NC 27701
Mailing Address: PO Box 58008, Raleigh NC 27659
Phone: (919) 817-8626
Email: pgilmore@holtbrothersinc.com, bpollard@umcnc.org
Website: www.umcnc.org

NAMC South Carolina
Chapter President: Ronald Taylor
1509 Lady Street, Suite N
Columbia, SC 29201
Mailing Address: PO Box 3653, Columbia SC 29230
Phone: (803) 206-4168
Email: ronald@taylorbrotherssc.com,
Website: www.namcsouthcarolina.org

Southwest

NAMC Greater Houston
Chapter President: Ruben Mercado, Jr.
Executive Director: Abel Garcia
Mailing Address: 1337 W. 43rd St. Suite B165, Houston, TX 77018
Phone: (281) 616-6757
Email: rm@ipsumgc.com, execufirm1@yahoo.com
Website: www.namctexas.org

NAMC Dallas/Ft. Worth
Chairman: Jeff Postell
Executive Director: Demetria Bivens
DFW Business Center
2200 South Service Road
DFW Airport, TX 75261
Mailing Address: PO Box 612167, DFW Airport, TX 75261
Phone: (469) 351-8568
Email: jeff@postellgroup.com, dbivens@namcdfw.org
Website: www.namcdfw.org

Upper Midwest

NAMC Chicago
Chapter President: Curtis Thompson
Executive Director: Muriel Currie-Williams
4455 Martin Luther King Drive, Suite 100
Chicago, IL 60653
Phone: (773) 633-2704
Email: curtis@namcchicago.org, mcurriewilliams@namcchicago.org
Website: Coming Soon!

NAMC Upper Midwest
Chapter President: Keith Baker
Vice President: Lee Meyer
Regional Acceleration Center, 1265 Plymouth Avenue North
Minneapolis, MN 55411
Phone: (612) 295-0600
Email: president@namc-um.orgstaff@namc-um.org
Website: www.namc-um.org

NAMC Wisconsin
Chapter President: Ugo Nwagbaraocha
6122 North 76th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53218
Phone: (414) 454-9475
Email: ugon@diamonddiscs.netglawrencejr@hotmail.com
Website: www.namcwi.org

West Coast

NAMC Mid California
Chapter President: Wendell Stemley
Executive Director: Marjorie Gayles
6125 Imperial Avenue
San Diego, CA 92114
Phone: 
(619) 804-1376
Email: 
wrstemley@aol.com
Website: 
www.namcmidcal.com

NAMC Nevada
Chapter President: Juan Mendez
Office Administrator: Ashley Dines
3400 W. Desert Inn Road, Suite 19
Las Vegas, NV 89102
Phone: (702) 889-0231
Email: admin@namcnevada.org, juan@mconinc.com
Website: www.namcnevada.org

NAMC Southern California
Chapter President: Sharon Coleman
Office Administrator: Ellen Love
1973 W. 48th Street
Los Angeles CA 90062
Mailing Address: PO Box 43307, Los Angeles, CA 90043
Phone: (323) 296-8005
Email: scoleman@colemancon.com, admin@namcsc.net
Website: www.namcsc.net

NAMC Northern California
Chapter President: Pete Varma
8100 Capwell Drive
Oakland, CA 94621
Phone: (650) 302-5615
Email: pvarma@intralineinc.com
Website: www.namcnc.org

NAMC Oregon
Chapter President: Andrew Colas
Executive Director: Nate McCoy
2808 NE MLK Blvd, Suite M
Portland, OR 97212
Phone: (503) 288-1393
Email: andrew@colasconstruction.com, nate@namc-oregon.org
Website: www.namc-oregon.org

NAMC Washington State
Chapter President: James Faison
1st Vice President: Young Sang Song
2nd Vice President:
Nadeem Ismail
Mailing Address:
PO Box 58392
Tukwila, WA 98178
Phone: 
(360) 689-7280
Email:
info@faisonconstruction.com, y.song@songconsultingllc.com, nipainting@earthlink.net
Website: 
namcwa.com