Chapter Listing by Region

Northeast

NAMC New York Tri-State Chapter
(New York, Connecticut, New Jersey)
President: Nayan Parikh
Vice President: Cheryl McKissack-Daniel
Program Director: Angela Leon
Address: 58-09 28th Avenue, Woodside, NY 11377
Phone: (718) 267-7590 ext 307
Email: secretary@namctristate.org, nparikh@namcnational.org, nayan@ashnuinternational.com
Website: https://www.namctristate.org

NAMC Philadelphia
Chapter President: John H. Thomas
(215) 287-8336
Executive Director: Lawrence F. Williams, II (610) 389-4314 (M)
Address: 30 S. 15th Street, 15th Floor, Philadelphia, PA 19102
Chapter Phone: (215) 649-9034
Email: namcphiladelphia@gmail.com
Website: www.namcphiladelphia.org

Washington, DC Metropolitan Area
(NAMC WMAC)
Chapter President: Rosalind Styles
Vice President: Walter Graham
2307 Skyland Place, SE, Suite A
Washington, DC 20020
Phone: (202) 678-4810
Email: kenzel6402@hotmail.com,
rstyles@capitolcitydc.com

NAMC Central Ohio
Chapter President: Dan Moncrief, III
Secretary: Donna Turner
Address: 1069 Woodland Ave, Columbus, OH 43219
Phone: (614) 679-4667
Email: dmoncrief@mcdanielsconstruction.com, donna40turner@gmail.com

NAMC Northern Ohio
Chapter President: Ariane Kirkpatrick
Executive Director: Lisa Bottoms
4711 Hinckley Industrial Parkway, Cleveland, OH 44109
Phone: (216) 751-2000
Email: ariane@akateam.com, lisa@bottomlinecg.com

NAMC DMV 
Chapter President: Jim Simpson
Vice President: Evelyn Ross
Mailing Address:
PO Box 305
Bel Air, MD 24014
Phone: (301) 785-9220
Email: jsimpson@contconstr.com, eross@fortmyer.com
Website: https://www.namcdmv.org/

Southeast

NAMC Central Florida
Chairman: Jason Albu
Admin: Pat Wallace
Address: 2711 W. Fairbanks Ave, Winter Park, FL 32789
Phone: (407) 788-1450
Email: jasonalbu@albu.biz; brendacotton@albu.biz
Website: www.namccfl.com

NAMC Northeast Florida
President: Larry Leonard
Executive Director: Deborah Thompson
10650-6 Haverford Road, Jacksonville, FL 32218
Phone: (904) 334-4888
Email: lllleonard@comcast.net, deborah@dktconsultants.com

NAMC Greater Atlanta
President: Ernest Ellis
Executive Director: Andrea “Angie” Barnett
Address: 3000 Business Park Drive, Suite C, Norcross, GA 30071
Mailing Address: 6161 Red Maple Rd, Atlanta, GA 30349
Phone: (678) 943-9667
Email: abarnett@namcatlanta.org
Website: www.namcatlanta.org

United Minority Contractors of North Carolina (UMCNC)
Chair: Patrice Gilmore-Haley
Executive Director: Brenda Pollard
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 58008, Raleigh, NC 27659
Phone: (919) 817-8626
Email: PatriceG@dpr.com, bpollard@umcnc.org
Website: www.umcnc.org

NAMC South Carolina
Chapter President: Ronald Taylor
Secretary: Evans Kohn
Address: 1509 Lady Street, Suite N, Columbia, SC 29201
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 3653, Columbia, SC 29230
Phone: (803) 206-4168
Email: ronald@taylorbrotherssc.com, evans@energitransport.com
Website: www.namcsouthcarolina.org

Southwest

NAMC Greater Houston
Chapter President: Roger Pombrol
Executive Director: Abel Garcia
Mailing Address:
1337 W. 43rd St., Suite B165, Houston, TX 77018
Phone: (832) 797-1842
Email: roger@emerald-standard.com, director@namctexas.org, execufirm1@yahoo.com
Website: www.namctexas.org

NAMC Dallas/Ft. Worth
Chairman: Gradlin Franks
Executive Director: Demetria Bivens
624 Six Flags Drive, Suite 210, Arlington, TX 76011
Phone: (682) 252-4466
Email: gradlinfranks@beckgroup.com, dbivens@namcdfw.org
Website: www.namcdfw.org

NAMC Greater Austin
President: Sam Blango
Secretary: Allison Halpin
Address: 1101 Satellite, Suite 405, Round Rock, TX 78665
Phone: (512) 290-8512 ; (609) 880-4372
Email: samblango74@gmail.com, halpinally@gmail.com, namcaustintexas@gmail.com
Website:  https://www.namcatx.org/

 

 

Upper Midwest

NAMC Chicago
Chapter President: Curtis Thompson
Vice President: Marian DeGroat
Address: 901 E. 95th St, Chicago, IL 60628
Mailing Address: PO Box 1540, South Holland, IL 60473
Phone: (708) 543-9751
Email: curtis@namcchicago.org, mdegroat0523@yahoo.com
Website: www.namcchicago.org

NAMC Upper Midwest
Chapter President: Marvin Smith
Secondary Contact: Carlo Lachmansingh
Regional Acceleration Center, 1265 Plymouth Avenue North, Minneapolis, MN 55411
Phone: (612) 327-6362
Email: info@bogarconstruction.com, carlo@carloelectrical.com
Website: www.namc-um.org

NAMC Wisconsin
Chapter President: Ugo Nwagbaraocha
6122 North 76th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53218
Phone: (414) 454-9475
Email: ugon@diamonddiscs.net, glawrencejr@hotmail.com
Website: www.namcwi.org

West Coast

NAMC Mid California
Chapter President: Wendell Stemley
Executive Director: Marjorie Gayles
6125 Imperial Avenue, San Diego, CA 92114
Phone: (619) 804-1376
Email: wrstemley@aol.com
Website: www.namcmidcal.com

NAMC Nevada
Chapter President: Tim Brooks
Executive Director: JD Calhoun
4279 Bertsos Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89103
Phone: (702) 252-3932
Email: tim@namcnv.com, tomit2@centurylink.net
Website: www.namcnevada.org

NAMC Southern California
Chapter President: Sharon Coleman
Office Administrator: Ellen Love
Address: 1973 W. 48th Street, Los Angeles, CA 90062
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 43307
Los Angeles, CA 90043
Phone: (323) 296-8005
Email: scoleman@colemancon.com, admin@namcsc.net
Website: www.namcsc.net

NAMC Northern California
Chapter President: Pete Varma
Office Manager: Prentiss Varma
8100 Capwell Drive, Oakland, CA 94621
Phone: (877) 791-1630
Email: pvarma@intralineinc.com, pj@namcnc.org
Website: www.namcnc.org

NAMC Oregon
Chapter President: Andrew Colas
Executive Director: Nate McCoy
2808 NE MLK, Jr. Blvd., Suite M, Portland, OR 97212
Phone: (503) 288-1393
Email: andrew@colasconstruction.com,
nate@namc-oregon.org
Website: www.namc-oregon.org

NAMC Washington State
Chapter President: James Faison
Vice President: Rose Mednick
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 58392, Tukwila, WA 98178
Phone: (360) 689-7280
Email: info@faisonconstruction.com, rose@image360tacomacentral.com
Website: namcwa.com