Chapter Listing by Region

Northeast

New York Tri-State Chapter (Upstate New York, Connecticut, Southern New Jersey)
President: D’Ann Ricketts
Chairman: Nayan Parikh
90 State Street, Suite 700
Albany, NY 12207
Phone: (844) NYS-NAMC | (844) 697-6262
Email: dee@bardencontracting.com, nayan@ashnuinternational.com

NYS Chapter of NAMC (NYSAMC)
President: Joseph Coello
Executive Director: Lennox Britton
63 Flushing Avenue, Bldg 280, Suite 419
Brooklyn, NY 11205
Phone: (718) 246-8380
Email: coello1@aol.com

NAMC Philadelphia
Chapter President: Edward Nesmith
Executive Director: Baha Hasan – (215) 755-4570 ext 100
2440-2448 Tasker Street
Philadelphia, PA 19145
Phone: (215) 755-4571
Email: admin@nesmithcompany.com
Website: www.namcphila.org

Washington, DC Metropolitan Area (NAMC WMAC)
Chapter President: Roger Richmond
Chairman: Jim Simpson
2307 Skyland Place, SE, Suite A
Washington, DC 20020
Phone: (202) 678-8840
Email: rrichmond@telcomdc.com, jsimpson@contconstr.com

Southeast

NAMC Central Florida
Chapter President: Brian Butler
c/o JCB Construction
800 W. Gore Street
Orlando, FL 32805
Mailing address:
PO Box 551227, Orlando FL 32855
Phone: (407) 223-1855
Email: bbutler@jcbcon.net

NAMC Northeast Florida
President: Larry Leonard, III
Executive Director: Deborah Thompson
10650-6 Haverford Road
Jacksonville, FL 32218
Phone: (904) 334-4888
Email: lllleonard@comcast.net, deborah@dktconsultants.com

NAMC Greater Atlanta
Chapter President: Vic Verma
Executive Director: Andrea “Angie” Barnett – (678) 221-8158
Alpha Insulation & Waterproofing Company
670 Village Trace, Bldg. 19, Suite C
Marietta, GA 30067
Phone: (678) 325-2960 ext. 1501
Email: vverma@alphaiwp.com
Website: www.namcatlanta.org

United Minority Contractors of North Carolina (UMCNC)
Chapter President: Patrice Gilmore
Executive Director: Brenda Pollard
114 W. Parrish Street
Durham, NC 27701
Mailing Address:
PO Box 58008, Raleigh NC 27658
Phone: (919) 817-8626
Email: pgilmore@holtbrothersinc.com, bpollard@umcnc.org
Website: www.umcnc.org

NAMC South Carolina
Chapter President: Lasenta Lewis-Ellis
Vice Chair: Ronald Taylor
1509 Lady Street, Suite N
Columbia, SC 29201
Mailing Address:
PO Box 3653, Columbia SC 29230
Phone: (803) 206-4168
Email: llellis@lleconstruction.com, regalexander@outlook.com
Website: www.namcsouthcarolina.org

Southwest

NAMC Greater Houston
Chapter President: Karen Becerra
Executive Director: Lupe Gonzalez
Mailing Address:
1337 W. 43rd St. Suite B165, Houston, TX 77018
Phone: (281) 616-6757
Email: kb@theppgllc.com, director@namctexas.org
Website: www.namctexas.org

NAMC Dallas/Ft. Worth
Chairman: Greg Cody
Executive Director: Demetria Bivens
DFW Airport
Dallas, TX 75261
Mailing Address:
PO Box 612167, DFW Airport, TX 75261
Phone: (817) 303-2160
Email: gcody@gccenterprise.com, dbivens@namcdfw.org
Website: www.namcdfw.org

Upper Midwest

NAMC Upper Midwest
Chapter President: Dwayne Etheridge
c/o NIC Contracting, LLC
810 South 7th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55415
Phone: (612) 521-3366
Email: president@namc-um.org, dwayne@niccontracting.com
Website: www.namc-um.org

NAMC Wisconsin
Chapter President: Brian Mitchell
6122 North 76th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53218
Phone: (414) 454-9475
Email: brian@choiceconstruction-wi.com
Website: www.namcwi.org

West Coast

NAMC Mid California
Chapter President: Wendell Stemley
Black IPO Construction Management
6125 Imperial Avenue
San Diego, CA 92114
Phone: (619) 804-1376
Email: wrstemley@aol.com
Website: www.namcmidcal.com

NAMC Nevada
Chapter President: Tony Gillerson
Office Administrator: Raven McSwain
3400 W. Desert Inn Road, #19
Las Vegas, NV 89102
Phone: (702) 889-0231
Email: admin@namcnevada.org, tonyg@7evenstar.com
Website: www.namcnevada.org

NAMC Southern California
Chapter President: Sharon Coleman
Office Administrator: Ellen Love
1973 W. 48th Street
Los Angeles CA 90062
Mailing Address:
PO Box 43307, Los Angeles, CA 90043
Phone: (323) 296-8005
Email: scoleman@colemancon.com, admin@namcsc.net
Website: www.namcsc.net

NAMC Northern California
Chapter President: Pete Varma
8100 Capwell Drive
Oakland, CA 94621
Phone: (877) 791-1630
Email: pvarma@intralineinc.com
Website: www.namcnc.org

NAMC Oregon
Chapter President: Andrew Colas
Executive Director: Nate McCoy
2808 NE MLK Blvd, Suite M
Portland, OR 97212
Phone: (503) 288-1393
Email: andrew@colasconstruction.com, nate@namc-oregon.org
Website: www.namc-oregon.org

NAMC Washington State
Chapter President: Robert Armstead
PO Box 58392
Tukwila, WA 98178
Phone: (425) 444-2706
Email: rcarmstead@gmail.com