Chapter Listing by Region

Northeast

NAMC New York Tri-State Chapter
(New York, Connecticut, New Jersey)
President: Nayan Parikh
Vice President: Cheryl McKissack-Daniel
Program Director: Angela Leon
Address: 58-09 28th Avenue, Woodside, NY 11377
Phone: (718) 267-7590 ext 307
Email: secretary@namctristate.org, nparikh@namcnational.org, nayan@ashnuinternational.com
Website: https://www.namctristate.org

NAMC Philadelphia
Chapter President: John H. Thomas
(215) 287-8336
Executive Director: Lawrence F. Williams, II (610) 389-4314 (M)
Address: 30 S. 15th Street, 15th Floor, Philadelphia, PA 19102
Chapter Phone: (215) 649-9034
Email: namcphiladelphia@gmail.com
Website: www.namcphiladelphia.org

Washington, DC Metropolitan Area
(NAMC WMAC)
Chapter President: Rosalind Styles
Chairman: Roger Richmond
Address: 2307 Skyland Place, SE, Suite A, Washington, DC 20020
Phone: (202) 678-8840
Email: rrichmond@telcomdc.com,
rstyles@namcdc.org
Website: www.namcdc.org

NAMC Central Ohio
Chapter President: Dan Moncrief, III
Secretary: Donna Turner
Address: 1069 Woodland Ave, Columbus, OH 43219
Phone: (614) 679-4667
Email: dmoncrief@mcdanielsconstruction.com, donna40turner@gmail.com

NAMC Northern Ohio
Chapter President: Ariane Kirkpatrick
Executive Director: Lisa Bottoms
Address: 1306 E. 55th Street, Cleveland, OH 44109
Phone: (216) 751-1144
Email: ariane@akateam.com, lisa@bottomlinecg.com
Website: www.namcnoc.com

NAMC DMV 
Chapter President: Jim Simpson
Vice President: Evelyn Ross
Mailing Address:
PO Box 305
Bel Air, MD 24014
Phone: (301) 785-9220
Email: jsimpson@contconstr.com, eross@fortmyer.com
Website: https://www.namcdmv.org/

Southeast

NAMC Central Florida
Chairman: Jason Albu
Secretary/Treasurer: Pat Wallace
Address: 2711 W. Fairbanks Ave, Winter Park, FL 32789
Phone: (407) 788-1450
Email: jasonalbu@albu.biz; pawallace@pawallace.com
Website: www.namccfl.com

NAMC Northeast Florida
President: Larry Leonard
Treasurer: William Barefield
Address: 3120 Atlantic Blvd., Jacksonville, FL 32207
Phone: (904) 410-1960
Email: lllleonard@comcast.net, wbarefield@msn.com
Website:http://www.namcnefl.com

 

NAMC Greater Atlanta
President: Ernest Ellis
Treasurer: Kerry Stewart
Address: 3000 Business Park Drive, Suite C, Norcross, GA 30071
Mailing Address: 6161 Red Maple Rd, Atlanta, GA 30349
Phone: (678) 943-9667
Email: eellisfs360.com, kerrystewart0206@gmail.com
Website: www.namcatlanta.org

United Minority Contractors of North Carolina (UMCNC)
Chair: Patrice Gilmore-Haley
Executive Director: Brenda Pollard
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 58008, Raleigh, NC 27658
Phone: (919) 817-8626
Email: PatriceG@dpr.com, bpollard@umcnc.org
Website: www.umcnc.org

NAMC South Carolina
Secretary: Evans Kohn
Vice President: Allen Brown
Address: 13 Clusters Court, Columbia, SC 29210
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 7192, Columbia, SC 29210
Phone: (803) 422-1519
Email: evans@energitransport.com, VP@namcsouthcarolina.com
Website: www.namcsouthcarolina.org

Southwest

NAMC Greater Houston
Chapter President: Roger Pombrol
Executive Director: Abel Garcia
Mailing Address:
1337 W. 43rd St., Suite B165, Houston, TX 77018
Phone: (832) 797-1842
Email: roger@emerald-standard.com, director@namctexas.org, execufirm1@yahoo.com
Website: www.namctexas.org

NAMC Dallas/Ft. Worth
Executive Director: Demetria Bivens
Address: 624 Six Flags Drive, Suite 200, Arlington, TX 76011
Phone: (682) 252-4466
Email: admin@namcdfw.org
Website: www.namcdfw.org

NAMC Greater Austin
President: Sam Blango
Adviser: Terrell Simpson
Address: 1101 Satellite View, Suite 405, Round Rock, TX 78665
Phone: (512) 290-8512
Email: namcaustintexas@gmail.com, terrell@mitaselectronics.com
Website: https://www.namcatx.org/

 

 

Upper Midwest

NAMC Chicago
Chapter President: Curtis Thompson
Vice President: Marian DeGroat
Address: 3648 W. 174th Ct, Lansing, IL 60628 (temporary)
Mailing Address: PO Box 1540, South Holland, IL 60438
Phone: (708) 543-9751
Email: curtis@namcchicago.org, mdegroat0523@yahoo.com
Website: www.namcchicago.org

NAMC Upper Midwest
Chapter President: Marvin Smith
Secondary Contact: Carlo Lachmansingh
Address: 4801 4th Avenue, Minneapolis, MN 55419
Mailing Address: PO Box 19233, Minneapolis, MN 55419
Phone: (612) 327-6362
Email: info@bogarconstruction.com, carlo@carloelectrical.com
Website: www.namc-um.org

NAMC Wisconsin
Chapter President: Ugo Nwagbaraocha
Executive Director/Secretary: George Lawrence
6122 North 76th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53218
Phone: (414) 454-9475
Email: ugo@diamondiscs.com, glawrencejr@hotmail.com
Website: www.namcwi.org

West Coast

NAMC Mid California
Chapter President: Wendell Stemley
Administration: Veronica Baker
Address: 6125 Imperial Avenue, San Diego, CA 92114
Mailing Address: 3033 Hurley Way #315, Sacramenta, CA 95864
Phone: 1 (888) 418-1833
Email: wrstemley@aol.com, veroniceb.blackipo@gmail.com
Website: www.namcmidcal.com

NAMC Nevada
Chapter President: Tim Brooks
Executive Director: JD Calhoun
Address: 4279 Bestso Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89103
Phone: (702) 252-3932
Email: tim@namcnv.com, tomitz@centurylink.net
Website: www.namcnevada.org

NAMC Southern California
Chapter President: Sharon Coleman
Office Administrator: Ellen Love
Address: 1973 W. 48th Street, Los Angeles, CA 90062
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 43307
Los Angeles, CA 90043
Phone: (323) 296-8005
Email: scoleman@colemancon.com, admin@namcsc.net
Website: www.namsc.org

NAMC Northern California
Chairman/President: Bruce Giron
Vice President: Mario Wagner
Address: 977 66th Avenue, Oakland, CA 94621-3533
Phone: (510) 912-4206
Email: bagiron@gironcms.com, mwagner@rfcontractors.com
Website: www.namcnc.org

NAMC Oregon
Executive Director: Nate McCoy
COO: Molly Washington
Address: 2808 NE MLK, Jr. Blvd., Suite K, Portland, OR 97212
Phone: (503) 288-1393
Email: nate@namc-oregon.org, molly@namc-oregon.org
Website: www.namc-oregon.org

NAMC Washington State
Emeritus Board Member: Robert Armstead
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 58392, Tukwila, WA 98138
Phone: (877) 626-2927
Email: admin@namcwa.com
Website: namcwa.com